JOB OPPORTUNITIESJOB OPPORTUNITIES   ACTIVITY CALENDARACTIVITY CALENDAR   LUNCH MENULUNCH MENU

OUR SCHOOLS »

Elementary, Middle and High Schools

Alternative Learning Center on the Jones Campus   www.jones.dbqschools.org
1090 Alta Vista Street, Dubuque, Iowa 52001-6197 P: (563)552-5800 F: (563)552-5801
Assistant Principal Chris Oberhoffer coberhoffer@dbqschools.org
Secretary/Business Manager Amber Everett aeverett@dbqschools.org
     
Audubon Elementary School   www.audubon.dbqschools.org
605 Lincoln Avenue, Dubuque, Iowa 52001-3411 P: (563)552-3300 F: (563)552-3301
Principal Ed Glaser eglaser@dbqschools.org
Secretary/Business Manager Brenda Roschen broschen@dbqschools.org
     
Bryant Elementary School   www.bryant.dbqschools.org
1280 Rush Street, Dubuque, Iowa 52003-7597 P: (563)552-3400 F: (563)552-3401
Principal Vicki Sullivan vsullivan@dbqschools.org
Secretary/Business Manager Connie Mueller cmueller@dbqschools.org
     
Carver Elementary School   www.carver.dbqschools.org
2007 Radford Road, Dubuque, Iowa 52002 P: (563)552-4500 F: (563)552-4501
Principal Cindy Steffens csteffens@dbqschools.org
Secretary/Business Manager Renee French rfrench@dbqschools.org
     
Eisenhower Elementary School   www.eisenhower.dbqschools.org
3170 Spring Valley Road, Dubuque, Iowa 52001-1500 P: (563)552-3500 F: (563)552-3501
Principal Andy Ferguson aferguson@dbqschools.org
Secretary/Business Manager Julie Manders jmanders@dbqschools.org
     
Fulton Elementary School   www.fulton.dbqschools.org
2540 Central Avenue, Dubuque, Iowa 52001-3303 P: (563)552-3650 F: (563)552-3651
Principal Chris Nugent cnugent@dbqschools.org
Secretary/Business Manager Deb Glab dglab@dbqschools.org
     
Hempstead High School   www.hempstead.dbqschools.org
3715 Pennsylvania Avenue, Dubuque, Iowa 52002-3792 P: (563)552-5200 F: (563)552-5241
Principal Lee Kolker lkolker@dbqschools.org
Secretary/Business Manager Pam Scales pscales@dbqschools.org
     
Hoover Elementary School   www.hoover.dbqschools.org
3259 St. Anne Drive, Dubuque, Iowa 52001-3998 P: (563)552-3700 F: (563)552-3701
Principal Kathleen Walech-Haas kwalech@dbqschools.org
Secretary/Business Manager Mindy Klein mklein@dbqschools.org
     
Irving Elementary School   www.irving.dbqschools.org
2520 Pennsylvania Avenue, Dubuque, Iowa 52001-3036 P: (563)552-3800 F: (563)552-3801
Principal Susan Meehan smeehan@dbqschools.org
Secretary/Business Manager Rich Kapparos rkapparos@dbqschools.org
     
Jefferson Middle School   www.jefferson.dbqschools.org
1105 Althauser Street, Dubuque, Iowa 52001-2099 P: (563)552-4700 F: (563)552-4701
Principal Philip Kramer pkramer@dbqschools.org
Secretary/Business Manager Judy Sheridan jsheridan@dbqschools.org
     
Kennedy Elementary School   www.kennedy.dbqschools.org
2135 Woodland Drive, Dubuque, Iowa 52002-3826 P: (563)552-3900 F: (563)552-3901
Principal TJ Potts tpotts@dbqschools.org
Secretary/Business Manager Amy Nevins anevins@dbqschools.org
     
Lincoln Elementary School   www.lincoln.dbqschools.org
555 Nevada Street, Dubuque, Iowa 52001-6499 P: (563)552-4050 F: (563)552-4051
Principal Dr. Donna Loewen dloewen@dbqschools.org
Secretary/Business Manager Juli Roth jroth@dbqschools.org
     
Marshall Elementary School   www.marshall.dbqschools.org
1450 Rhomberg Avenue, Dubuque, Iowa 52001-2242 P: (563)552-4100 F: (563)552-4101
Principal Joe Maloney jmaloney@dbqschools.org
Secretary/Business Manager Linda Delaney ldelaney@dbqschools.org
     
Prescott Elementary School   www.prescott.dbqschools.org
1151 White Street, Dubuque, Iowa 52001-5070 P: (563)552-4200 F: (563)552-4201
Principal Chris McCarron cmccarron@dbqschools.org
Secretary/Business Manager Jean Pfeiler jpfeiler@dbqschools.org
     
Roosevelt Middle School   www.roosevelt.dbqschools.org
2001 Radford Road, Dubuque, Iowa 52002-2535 P: (563)552-5000 F: (563)552-5001
Principal Dale Lass dlass@dbqschools.org
Secretary/Business Manager Christy Meyers cmeyers@dbqschools.org
     
Sageville Elementary School   www.sageville.dbqschools.org
12015 Sherrill Road, Dubuque, Iowa 52002-9731 P: (563)552-4300 F: (563)552-4301
Principal Jean McDonald jmcdonald@dbqschools.org
Secretary/Business Manager Deb Norman dnorman@dbqschools.org
     
Senior High School   www.senior.dbqschools.org
1800 Clarke Drive, Dubuque, Iowa 52001-4199 P: (563)552-5500
F: (563)552-5721
Principal Dan Johnson dajohnson@dbqschools.org
Secretary/Business Manager Julie McCaw jmccaw@dbqschools.org
     
Table Mound Elementary School   www.tablemound.dbqschools.org
100 Tower Drive, Dubuque, Iowa 52003-8074 P: (563)552-4400 F: (563)552-4401
Principal Brenda Mitchell bmitchell@dbqschools.org
Secretary/Business Manager Julie Koontz jkoontz@dbqschools.org
     
Washington Middle School   www.washington.dbqschools.org
51 North Grandview Avenue, Dubuque, Iowa 52001-6390 P: (563)552-4800 F: (563)552-4801
Principal Mark Burns mburns@dbqschools.org
Secretary June Stecklein jstecklein@dbqschools.org