JOB OPPORTUNITIESJOB OPPORTUNITIES   ACTIVITY CALENDARACTIVITY CALENDAR   LUNCH MENULUNCH MENU

SCHOOL NURSES » NURSE DIRECTORY

District Office

Forum Rhonda Simpson P: 563/552-3084 rsimpson@dbqschools.org
Forum Nancy Bahl P: 563/552-3110 nbahl@dbqschools.org
Forum Penny Splinter P: 563/552-3111 psplinter@dbqschools.org
Forum Deb Adams P: 563/552-5776 dadams@dbqschools.org

Elementary Schools

Audubon Trish Ernzen P: 563/552-3317 pernzen@dbqschools.org
Bryant Joanie Heitzman P: 563/552-3407 jheitzman@dbqschools.org
Carver Trish Ernzen P: 563/552-4508 pernzen@dbqschools.org
Eisenhower Janet Friederick P: 563/552-3484 jfriederick@dbqschools.org
Fulton Tammy Stueck P: 563/552-3632 tstueck@dbqschools.org
Hoover Janice Funke P: 563/552-3708 jfunke@dbqschools.org
Irving Janet El Khatib P: 563/552-3808 jelkhatib@dbqschools.org
Kennedy Janice Funke P: 563/552-3910 jfunke@dbqschools.org
Lincoln Joanie Heitzman P: 563/552-4058 jheitzman@dbqschools.org
Marshall Marc Zugenbuehler P: 563/552-4108 mzugenbuehler@dbqschools.org
Prescott Monica Redmond P: 563/552-4208 mredond@dbqschools.org
Sageville Tammy Stueck P: 563/552-4308 tstueck@dbqschools.org
Table Mound Marc Zugenbuehler P: 563/552-4408 mzugenbuehler@dbqschools.org

Middle Schools

Jefferson Kim Schmitt P: 563/552-4712 kischmitt@dbqschools.org
Roosevelt Vickie Stone P: 563/552-5016 vstone@dbqschools.org
Washington Allie White P: 563/552-4816 awhite@dbqschools.org

High Schools

Hempstead Tammy Lattner P: 563/552-5242 tlattner@dbqschools.org
  Candace Raymond P: craymond@dbqschools.org
Senior Jane Rollins P: 563/552-5520 jrollins@dbqschools.org
  Candace Raymond P: craymond@dbqschools.org
ALC/Connect Allie White P: 563/552-5808 awhite@dbqschools.org

Off Campus

Four Oaks Kim Schmitt P: 563/582-4015 or
P: 563/557-3100
kischmitt@dbqschools.org